Skip to main content area.

Always Delivering

Freight All Kinds, Inc.

10885 E 51st Avenue
Denver, CO 80239

P: (888) 218-6617

F: 303-289-1940

info@fakinc.com

Business Hours

  1. 24 Hours a Day
    1. 7 Days a Week

Recruiting
Karen Bauer: 800-321-7182 x 148 kbauer@fakinc.com

John Ritchie: 866-747-8735
jritchie@fakinc.com

Safety/Operations
Chris Dampf: 800-321-7182 x 132 cdampf@fakinc.com

Sales
Greg Bean: 888-321-7182

Customer Service/Account Payable
Pam Johnson:  800-321-7182 x 131 pjohnson@fakinc.com

Credit and Collections
Ilan Silkoff:  800-321-7182 x 140 isilkoff@fakinc.com

Luciana Ruiz: 800-321-7182 x 116
lruiz@fakinc.com

Contact Us Today

  • Do not fill this form out if you're a solicitor.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.